Cover & Trailer reveal – Redemption by M.L Kacy

 
 
Cover & Trailer Reveal:
 
 
Redemption
 
 
(Living A Lie Part Three)
 
 
by
 
 
M.L. Kacy
 
 
 
Apr 21st
 
 
 
 
 

 

Blurb
 
Your life journey can change in a blink of an eye.
A new place, a new beginning, that’s what is in store for me.
Would I make better choices this time?
Mistakes will be made, some are for the better, some for the worse.
I have one saving grace, a redemption of sorts.
I created lives, ones that I would love unconditionally.
They would be the ones that would help me along.
Thoughts of them would always bring me back from the depths of darkness.
Join me in the final instalment of the Living A Lie series

 

 

Other books

                                           
Darkness Surrounds
 
(Part Two Living A Lie Series)


Available with Kindle Unlimited
 
 

 

 

About the author
I have been involved in the indie community for several years and have always loved how everyone comes together in support of each other.
I love writing and reading, living life with my family, and always coming up with new ideas and putting then in to practice.
Words have a way of healing someone, so I will carry on writing, included events that have happened and taking you all on a journey with me.
 
 

 

 

 

 Hosted by
Obsessive Pimpettes Promotions

 

 

Leave a Reply

